Choose a location to review

The De Leo Law Firm, LLC locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (11)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-23 12:31:45

Robin De Leo made me feel that it would all be ok . She was caring of my concerns during the most stressful time in my life. She guided through the whole process an gave good advice and her office was very patient with all my question an phone calls . I would definitely recommend her if you ever have to file for bankruptcy. She was great an her staff .

— Cecilia Wand 07/23/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-20 18:17:07

No description provided

— Daniel Latorre 07/20/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-16 00:54:53

No description provided

— Jason Lynch 07/16/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-13 17:32:24

The DeLeo Law Firm is by far the best in the business of Bankruptcy. The staff is most efficient and effective in providing clients with information. People let me enlighten you with one important fact if a lawyer can defend you against a bank thats trying to sabotage an 80 year old woman to indirectly acquire her assets by way of fraudulent means than this is the firm you should hire. I would like to say she is a modern day hero and i compare her to the story of David and Goliath. Impeccable Honesty and Integrity is how we describe the DeLeo Law Firm. When they fight for you "they are all in". Thank you Robin DeLeo, Elaine and Stacy God bless you all. Also special THANKS to Miss Jennifer Lowry who was extremely helpful in the beginning of the bankruptcy. God Bless You.

— Mark Adams 05/13/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-07 00:01:11

Robin and her staff are very professional as well as very caring people. Always willing to help and answer any questions I might have. Definitely recommend them!

— Rronnie Lynchard 02/07/2019

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-24 18:10:07

Ms. Robin and Elaine were such a joy to deal with! Even though it was a stressful time, they were very helpful with all of my questions and even my last minute issues I had. Highly recommend this law firm!

— Courtney S. 09/24/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-10 20:43:05

Attorney Robin De Leo was very professional. She was thorough and unrushed. The office is nonintimidating. Paralegal Elaine Tonello was the epitome of "client friendly". I walk in at a very HIGH anxiety level. Elaine was patient, thorough, and compassionate. I left feeling very confident.My stress level is now " 0". I thank Legal Shield for this referral.

— Jeralyn Bernard 09/10/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-23 19:19:37

No description provided

— Jenny Abshier 08/23/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-14 22:02:11

No description provided

— Logan Mattox 02/14/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-14

Having to file bankruptcy was embarrassing and humiliating, at least for me. Robin and her staff treated me with dignity and respect. I had won a judgement against a contractor for fraud involving my home after Hurricane Katrina. The attorney I was using was not as knowledgeable about bankruptcy and the outcome of my case may have been quite different. If you have won a judgement against someone and they file bankruptcy, you need to consult with a knowledgeable bankruptcy attorney, such as Ms De Leo.

— Client 03/14/2012

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-03

I’m so glad that I decided to see Robin DeLeo!!! My bankruptcy process went so smoothly and had the help of Elaine and Robin every step of the way. I was lost and was having extreme anxiety over my financial situation. After reviewing every line of the paperwork that Robin gave me and discussing every concern, I hired this firm to guide me through. I was able to email every single question and was answered promptly. This enabled me to review my questions and answers anytime. My bankruptcy was recently discharged and I am now on my road to financial recovery. KR

— Client 10/03/2018

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

Click to view our online commercial: